2021 SAFF U-19 Women’s Championship

The 2021 SAFF U-19 Women’s Championship is the 2nd edition of the SAFF U-19 Women’s Championship, an international football competition for women’s under-19 national teams organized by SAFF. The tournament will be hosted on 11–22 December 2021 at BSSS Mostafa Kamal Stadium, Dhaka in Bangladesh.

Participating nations

 Sri Lanka1st

For the live matches of 2021 SAFF U-19 Women’s Championship- click here

Players Eligibility

Players born on or after 1 January 2002 are eligible to compete in the tournament. Each team has to register a squad of minimum 16 players and maximum 23 players, minimum two of whom must be goalkeepers.


Note: FIFA suspended Pakistan Football Federation on 7 April 2021, so they cannot participate in this competition. Maldives withdrew from the tournament before the fixtures were finalised.

Also Read: List of European Golden Boot winners from 2001 to 2020
Also Read: 7 legends who didn’t win the Ballon d’Or

Give Your Comment

Cannot copy