4th Jhapa Gold Cup: Sahara knocked out by Organisers

The 4th season of Jhapa Gold Cup started on Saturday with clash between Sahara Club Pokhara and Jhapa 11 club. On the very first match of the tournament, Organisers knocked Sahara club Pokhara out of the tournament.

On sunday, APF club will meet Morang 11 in the other side of the knock-out tournament. A total of 10 teams have participated in the tournament. The teams are – Three star club, Manang Marshyangdi Club, APF, Nepal Police, Tribhuwan Army Club, Morang 11 FC, Jhapa 11 FC, Lal Rupandehi Football club , Hongkong Nepalese Academy and Sahara FC, Pokhara.

Source : Jhapa XI FC Facebook

Give Your Comment