Luca Madison

Give Your Comment

Next Post

Sabitra Bhandari and Gokulam Kerala crowned champion of IWL 2020

Fri Feb 14 , 2020
Gokulam Kerala won its maiden¬†Indian Women’s League¬†(IWL) title with a 3-2 win over KRYPHSA in the final of the fourth edition. Sabitra Bhandari played with Sethu FC last season. Gokulam Kerala joins Sethu FC, Rising Student’s Club and Eastern Sporting Union among the champions of the IWL. Gokulam Kerala wins […]