Budha Subba Gold Cup

Budha Subba Gold Cup is an annual international club-level knockout football tournament in Nepal. This gold cup is held in beautiful city Dharan, the eastern Nepal, Provience 1.

Previous Champions and Runners Up

Edition(s)Year (B.S.)Year (A.D.)ChampionsRunners Up
120551999Belgeria S.C. (Kolkata)Dharan Football Club
220562000Mahendra Police ClubDharan Football Club
320572001Mahendra Police ClubDharan Football Club
420582002Dhanmodi Club (Dhaka)Mahendra Police Club
520592003Mahendra Police ClubFriends Club
620602004Manang Marshyangdi ClubMahendra Police Club
720612005Three Star ClubJawalakhel Youth Club
820622006African United ClubDharan Football Club
920632007Three Star ClubAfrican United Club
1020642008New Road TeamFriends Club
1120652009Three Star ClubNepal Army Club
1220662010Ranipokhari Corner TeamNepal Police Club
1320672011Manang Marsyangdi ClubSahara Club (Pokhara)
1420682012Three Star ClubManang Marsyangdi Club
1520692013HKNFANepal Army Club
1620702014African United ClubSahara Club (Pokhara)
1720712015APF ClubManang Marshyangdi Club
1820722016Manang Marshyangdi ClubNepal Police Club
1920732017Nepal Police ClubSankata Club
2020742018Three Star ClubNepal Police Club
2120752019Dauphins Family ClubDharan Football Club
2220762020 Manang Marshyangdi Club Nepal Police Club

Most successful club: Three Star Club (5 titles).

Budha Subba Gold Cup has got 11 different champions team.

Luca Madison

Give Your Comment

Next Post

Dharan FC Vs UKFC India | LIVE : 22nd Budhasubba Goldcup 2076

Sat Feb 22 , 2020
Dharan FC Vs UKFC India | 22nd Budhasubba Goldcup 2076