Jumanu Rai scored a brace as Nepal Police club has entered semifinals of 22nd Budha Subba gold cup. Nepal Police defeated Kakarvitta football training centre 3-1 in quarterfinal match played at Dharan stadium. Dharan FC is organizing the championship, which has a winning purse of Nrs 10 lakh. By Dilip […]

UK FC Darjeeling defeated host Dharan FC to enter the semifinals of 22nd Buha Subba gold cup football tournament in Dharan, Sunsari. UK FC defeated hosts Dharan FC 4-2 on penalties.Both the teams played 1-1 draw in regulation time. Wangdeng Tamang became the man of the match and received Nrs […]

Budha Subba Gold Cup is an annual international club-level knockout football tournament in Nepal. This gold cup is held in beautiful city Dharan, the eastern Nepal, Provience 1. Previous Champions and Runners Up Edition(s) Year (B.S.) Year (A.D.) Champions Runners Up 1 2055 1999 Belgeria S.C. (Kolkata) Dharan Football Club 2 2056 2000 Mahendra […]

From Chaitra 1 to 8 2076. चौथो मनमोहन दुहबी गोल्ड कप २०७६ तयारि हुदै चैत्र १ गते देखी चैत्र ८ सम्म प्रथम पुरस्कार – ८ लाख दोस्रो पुरस्कार – ४ लाख ( सयुक्त आयोजना मा ) एलेभन एरोज क्लब दुहबी मनमोहन सृम्ति प्रतिष्ठान Photos by Dilip Rai

Bindabasini Morang defeated Birgunj United 1-0 in the final. बिन्दाबासिनी फुटबल क्लब मोरंग दोस्रो गिरिजा प्रसाद कोइराला गोल्ड कप फुटबल प्रतियोगिता च्याम्पियन !नगद – २,००००० ।- दुइ लाख

error: Content is protected !!