FIFA World Cup 2022 Final Match Live – Where and When ?

Where will the World Cup 2022 final be held ?

One of the most-watched sporting events in the world is the FIFA World Cup. That won’t change for the 2022 World Cup, though the timing will be peculiar because the final in Qatar is just before the December holiday season.

To prevent the sweltering summer heat and its effects on players and competition, the 2022 tournament was moved to November and December, which is winter in Qatar.

The tournament, which is organized by FIFA and is played every four years, was first staged in Uruguay in 1930, and 32 countries have participated since the 1998 competition. Eight round-robin groups compete in the tournament, which is followed by a knockout phase for 16 teams. The 2022 final match is on December 18; you can have all the live links, kick-off times, and venue information below:

Document Online Live Details:

FIFA World Cup Final kick-off time at different locations

CityKickoff Time
Doha, Qatar6:00 p.m. AST
Perth, Australia11:00 p.m. AWST
Sydney, Australia2:00 a.m. AEDT*
Toronto, Canada10:00 a.m. ET
Vancouver, Canada7:00 a.m. PT
London, England3:00 p.m. ET
Hong Kong11:00 p.m. HKT
New Delhi, India8:30 p.m. IST
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia11:00 p.m. MYT
Auckland, New Zealand4:00 a.m. NZDT*
Singapore11:00 p.m. SGT
Los Angeles, USA7:00 a.m. PT
New York, USA10:00 a.m. ET

Which stadium will host FIFA World Cup 2022 ?

Document Online Live Details:
Lusail Iconic Stadium – Final Match of World Cup 2022

The World Cup final will be held in the 80,000-capacity Lusail Iconic Stadium, which is 15 kilometers north of central Doha and the largest site for the competition. The largest stadium in Qatar and one of eight being renovated for the 2022 FIFA World Cup is the Lusail Stadium, which is controlled by the Qatar Football Association.

The Saudi-Egyptian Super Cup, which was played on September 9, 2022, at the Lusail Stadium served as a  rehearsal for the World Cup finals. The stadium’s construction, which was done especially for the 2022 World Cup, started in 2017 and ended in April 2021.

According to the Qatari World Cup organizers, Lusail Stadium is exceptional in that it has a carbon-neutral footprint. According to the architectural firm Fosters + Partners, this is due to energy-efficient elements including solar panels for power and ecologically friendly cooling technology.

Also Read: How to watch FIFA World Cup live? Watch live for Free
Also Read: Pele: Top Five FIFA World Cup Records

The FIFA World Cup is a professional association football tournament held between national football teams. Organized by FIFA, the tournament, held every four years, was first played in 1930 in Uruguay. FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 from 20 November to 18 December. 32 teams will compete across 64 matches in the 22nd edition. This is the first World Cup to be held in the Arab world, and the second held entirely in Asia after the 2002 tournament in South Korea and Japan.

Document Online Live Details:
FIFA World Cup 2022 Final Match Live – Where and When ?

Give Your Comment

Scroll to top

Invalid Click