Defending champion Manang Marsyangdi has climbed the top spot of martyr ‘A’ Division League football. Manang defeated Brigid Boys Club 1-0 in the game held on Thursday at the Anfa Complex Ground in Satdobato. Jagajit Shrestha scored in the 35th minute to win Manang. This is Manang’s third consecutive win […]

Veteran striker Sahukhala scored a stunner, but Chyasal failed to protect their lead to be held 1-1 full of star players Machhindra. The Machhindra Club has protect 1 point in the Martyrs’ Memorial A Division League with a goal in the final minutes. Machhindra tied the score with a 1-1 […]