Nepal vs Sri Lanka: Live Streaming: SAFF Championship 2021

Nepal vs Sri Lanka Live Football Match (SAFF 2021)

Nepal are playing against Sri Lanka in the second match of SAFF Championship 2021. Nepal defeated host Maldives 1-0 in the first match and Sri Lanka lost to Bangladesh with the same scoreline. Currently, Sri Lanka are in the 205th position and Nepal are in the 168th position of FIFA rankings.

Nepal vs Sri Lanka live streaming and live links details below;

Live starts after the match kicks off

Download HNC Sports app for the live match between Nepal and Sri Lanka

Nepal vs Sri Lanka (Live Commentary Below)

Nepal defeated Sri Lanka in their second match of SAFF Championship 2021. (3-2)

Full Time
Nepal 3-2 Sri Lanka

Nepal 3-2 Sri Lanka

De Silva scores for Sri Lanka in spot-kick

Penalty for Sri Lanka

Ayush Ghalan scores and makes it 3-1 against Sri Lanka

Ayush Ghalan scores for Nepal

80th minute Nepal still 2-1 up in the match

75th minute Nepal 2-1 Sri Lanka

65th minute and Nepal leading the match 2-1

Manish Dangi and Santosh Tamang enters the field for Nepal

56th minute’ Sri Lanka 1-2 Nepal

Hamilton scores for Sri Lanka

Nepal are 2-0 up now.

Anjan Bista Scores for Nepal.

Free Kick to Nepal in the early minute of Second Half

First Half
Nepal 1-0 Sri Lanka

Suman Lama scores first international Goal for Nepal

40 minute Nepal 1-0 Sri Lanka

30 Minute Nepal 0-0 Sri Lanka

25 minute Nepal 0-0 Sri Lanka

23 minutes Nepal 0-0 Sri Lanka

15th minute and still goalless

Nepal slowly making the rhythm in the match.

12th minute Nepal 0-0 Sri Lanka

6th minute Nepal 0-0 Sri Lanka

Nepal and Sri Lanka; Both teams have arrived in the National Football Stadium in Male.

Bangladesh are now the table topper with 4 points.

Bangladesh and India played a 1-1 draw in the second-day match.

Sri Lanka vs Nepal- SAFF Championsip 2021

Nepal defeated Sri Lanka 1-0 in the Bangabandhu Gold Cup 2016.

Sri Lanka defeated Nepal 1-0 in the Group stage of SAFF Championship 2015.

Also Read: 7 legends who didn’t win the Ballon d’Or
Also Read: List of European Golden Boot winners from 2001 to 2020

Give Your Comment

Cannot copy