Highest Goal Scorer : Martyr’s Memorial A Division League 2019/20 (2076)

The 2019–20 Martyr’s Memorial A-Division League season. It is also known as Qatar Airways Martyr’s Memorial A-Division League for sponsorship reasons. It is going to be the 43rd edition of the Martyr’s Memorial A-Division League. The season began on 14 December.

Here are the top GOAL scorer for 2019/20 Martyr’s Memorial A Division League

Ashish Lama tops the list with 9 goals.

Top Scorers List

1Ashish Lama Armed Police Force 9
2Santosh SahukhalaChyasal Youth Club 7
3Anjan Bista
Bimal Rana
Nawayug Shrestha
Kazeem Adegoke Busari

Manang Marshyangdi Club
Manang Marshyangdi Club
Nepal Army Club
Saraswati Youth Club
7 Bijay Shrestha Himalayan Sherpa Club 5

Give Your Comment

Cannot copy