Vice President Cup Women’s League 2019

ANFA is going to organize Vice President Cup Women’s League. The six months long championship will start from Bhadra 20. This championship will feature 10 teams. ANFA will conduct qualifying matches in all the seven province, where the champion teams from each province will play the Women’s League.  7 teams from all province and 3 departmental teams. The championship will be played in double round robin basis.

Give Your Comment

Cannot copy