Golden Shoe Race 2020-21

Golden Shoe Race 2020-21
Portuguese Cristiano Ronaldo, Argentine Lionel Messi, or Polish Robert Lewandowski-who will win Golden Shoe this season?

Lazio’s Ciro Immobile won the Golden Shoe 2019-20. He managed to finish ahead of Lewandowski, Ronaldo, Werner, and Messi last season. The competition of European Golden Shoe 2020-21 looks amazing. Bayern Munich superstar Lewandowski is leading the Race of 2020-21 season.

You can follow this link to see the live Race of Golden Shoe 2020-21. Click Here. With the smooth and real progress of the game, we have compiled all the best scorers in the top European leagues in 2020-21.
Drop your comment on who do you think will win the golden shoe award of this season.

Also Read: 7 legends who didn’t win the Ballon d’Or
Also Read: Ballon d’Or Winners Without Messi and Ronaldo 2010 to 2020

Messi vs Ronaldo: Golden Shoe Race 2020-21

Argentine star Lionel Messi is one of the greatest scorers of all time. He started slowly in the 2020/21 season, but he showed signs of improvement in the second half of this season.

Cristiano Ronaldo: Despite a short Covid-19 isolation period, the Portuguese legend has gained a lot from the beginning of this season. He will hope to receive an award he has never won since 2014-15.
The live race for the 2020/21 Golden Shoe. Click Here

Previous post Football legend Diego Maradona dies at the age of 60
Next post List of European Golden Boot winners from 2001 to 2020

Give Your Comment


Invalid Click